AUG 17th 2016

Super Six... Foreign Rally Finland Winners

Rally Finland: the World Rally Championship’s fastest, most-feared and most fabulous event. Every year bar one (1995), this ‘Grand Prix on gravel’ has featured on the World Rally Championship calendar and on 43 occasions since the WRC began in 1973 the world’s best rally drivers have tried to tame its top-gear, switchback swoops and blind-faith blind crests through the forests.

Share this