Race, Modern
AUG 30th 2022

Andrew Evans

McLaren Veloce Esports team wins again at Suzuka | FOS Future Lab

The McLaren Veloce squad of James Baldwin, George Boothby, and Eamonn Murphy earned its second win in a row at the Suzuka 10 Hours, and extended its championship lead. Despite some chaotic form in the opening two rounds, the top two in the championship, McLaren Veloce and BS+Competition, qualified in the front two rows.


Other Articles