Race ,Historic
NOV 22nd 2021

David Evans

Sébastien Ogier’s 10 best WRC wins

Sébastien Ogier is an eight-time World Rally Champion. What’s more, he’s claimed his eight titles from three different manufacturers, a record that even the great Sébastien Loeb cannot claim. After clinching his final title with victory at the Monza Rally this weekend before retiring from full-time WRC competition, we thought we’d take a look back at Ogier’s ten best WRC wins. Quite the task with 54 victories under his belt, plus more in other championships…


Other Articles