MAR 10th 2021

Ben Miles

The seven best F1 cars of the 2000s

The 2000s was a decade split into two. The first half utterly dominated by Ferrari and Michael Schumacher, breaking records as if for fun. The second half was the rise of Alonso, Hamilton and Button. But underneath it all it was an era of some incredible racing cars, wildly changing rules and screaming engines be them V10 or V8. These are the seven that we think stand proud from the others.


Other Articles