MAY 24th 2017

Mad Mike and Vaughn Gittin Jr to battle in first ever FOS Drift competition!

The Festival of Speed presented by Mastercard will crown its first ever Goodwood Festival of Speed Drift Champion in 2017, as six stars of the world of sliding – including FOS regulars ‘Mad’ Mike Whiddett and Vaughn Gittin Jr and current Formula Drift championship leader James Deane – battle for supremacy on the Goodwood hillclimb.

Share this