AUG 19th 2020

Seán Ward

Every F1 team agrees to stay until 2025

All 10 current F1 teams have signed a new Concorde Agreement that will last until 2025, it has been announced today, a document that sets out the terms under which teams must compete, tying them all to an agreement to stay in the sport for five seasons.


Other Articles