Race ,Modern
Updated: JUL 08th 2020

Laura Thomson

Jason Plato won't race in the BTCC in 2020

Power Maxed Racing will not contest the full 2020 British Touring Car Championship, leaving Jason Plato, the most successful driver in BTCC history, with 97 race wins and two titles to his name, without a seat.  


Other Articles