GRR

How to watch the 81st Members’ Meeting

03rd April 2024
Ben Miles

The 81st Goodwood Members’ Meeting presented by Audrain Motorsport is set to be an incredible way to open our motorsport season. The best way to watch it is to be at Goodwood over the weekend, but if you haven’t been lucky enough to bag yourself a ticket don’t worry, there will be plenty of ways to catch the action.

how-to-watch-81mm-01.jpg

Will the 81st Members’ Meeting be streamed live?

Yes! That’s the simple answer. All the on-track action will be broadcast live across the world to anyone who wishes to tune in, with no restrictions on who can watch any of the action.

81mm-thumbnail.jpg

Full 81st Members' Meeting live stream

11th April

How can I watch the 81MM live stream?

The best way to watch the 81st Goodwood Members’ Meeting is right here on Goodwood Road & Racing. We will have the whole live stream embedded on GRR as well as a supplementary live stream without commentary. Also the GRR team will be providing plenty of additional coverage of the whole weekend to support the live action including interviews, highlights and more.

The other options are to join the live feed on our YouTube channel, or to see the whole event live on our Facebook or Twitch channels. On Facebook the event will be streamed in full on all three of Goodwood’s motorsport pages, the Festival of Speed, Revival and of course our Goodwood Road & Racing page.

no-comms-81mm.jpg

81st Members' Meeting No Commentary Live Stream

how-to-watch-81mm-02.jpg

Will I be able to watch highlights of 81MM?

Highlights of all 81st Members’ Meeting races will be posted here on GRR and we will also have full day and full event recaps for all visible both here and on YouTube. We’ll also be posting the very best bits as well as compilations to YouTube, X (Formerly known as Twitter), Instagram and TikTok.

81mm-race-list-announcement-goodwood-main.jpg

81MM race list

24th October 2023

Will the 2024 Goodwood Members’ Meeting be shown on TV?

As always there will be a highlights programme of Goodwood’s 81MM shown on ITV in the week following the event. This show will be broadcast first on ITV1 at 22.45 on Monday 22nd April. The programme will then be available on ITV’s catchup service ITVX. There will not be live television coverage of Members’ Meeting this year, but with the whole feed live for all that shouldn’t mean you miss out at all.

how-to-watch-81mm-03.jpg

Will I be able to rewatch all the races in full?

Yes, all 81MM races will be made available to all to relive on GRR and our YouTube channel as well as sitting in our extensive archive. Each race will be uploaded in full over the two weeks following the event.

Will there be any other live streams?

Yes, there are two extra streams available from the 81st Goodwood Members’ Meeting. Both of which are totally free and available to all. Firstly we are offering our no-commentary live stream, which has previously only been available to Members of the GRRC community, to all members of the public exclusively on GRR.

The second stream will show the full Bonhams|Cars sale at 81MM, live from the site. This sale kicks off 13.00 BST (14.00 CET, 08.00 EST) and the stream will continue until all lots have been sold, we normally expect that to be up to four hours. This will be shown on the GRR YouTube channel.

how-to-watch-81mm-04.jpg

What time does the 81MM live stream start?

The 81st Members' Meeting stream will begin each day as the track action begins. That is currently scheduled for 09.20 BST (10.20 CET, 04.20 EST) on Saturday and 09.00 BST (10.00 CET, 04.00 EST) on Sunday.

81mm-timetable-main-1.jpg

81MM timetable announced

02nd April

Can I share my images and video of 81MM?

Of course! We love it when you share your best pictures and videos with us, and we’’ll even share as many as we can on the live feed and the big screens around the track. Just post on Instagram or Twitter using #81MM to make sure we see and we’ll share the very best.

How do I buy tickets to Members’ Meeting 2025?

While information on the 82nd Members’ Meeting won’t be released until later in the year, it will remain an event that’s exclusively for our GRRC community and their guests. As a result the only way you can buy tickets is to join the GRRC Fellowship.

For existing Members and Fellows, tickets will be available for a limited week-long window following the event at the lowest price they will be available. For Members, to benefit from this offer, you will need to buy your tickets between Monday 15th April and Sunday 21st April. Fellows, you will need to buy your tickets between Wednesday 17th April and Sunday 21st April.

Saturday tickets, weekend tickets and grandstand passes have now sold out for the 81st Members’ Meeting presented by Audrain Motorsport. Sunday tickets are limited so book now to join us for the 2024 motorsport season opener. You don’t want to miss it.

Photography by Pete Summers, Toby Whales, Nick Dungan and Tom Baigent.

  • 81MM

  • Members' Meeting

  • Event Coverage

  • How to watch

  • most-beautiful-cars-at-81mm-main.jpg

    Members' Meeting

    The most beautiful cars to see at 81MM

  • t.33-mule-car-81mm.jpg

    Members' Meeting

    Video: GMA T.33 mule screams at 81MM

  • 81mm-best-sunday-photos-main.jpg

    Members' Meeting

    10 best photos from Sunday at 81MM