Event Coverage ,Members' Meeting
DEC 06th 2023

Simon Ostler

New House Captains announced for 81MM

The 81st Members’ Meeting presented by Audrain Motorsport will feature a changing of the guard, as we introduce four new House Captains to battle it out for the House Shield in 2024. Tom Kristensen, Dario Franchitti, Andy Priaulx and Gordon Shedden will take over the roles as Captains of the four houses, Darnley, Torbolton, Aubigny and Methuen respectively.


Other Articles