Oscar_piastri_mcLaren_2026_Goodwood_22092023_list.jpg Previous article

2024 F1 drivers and teams

Video: Mansell v Prost v Senna – screaming F1 qualifying battle

1991 was a monumental year for Formula 1. Ayrton Senna won his third and last Drivers' Championship, three-time champion Nelson Piquet retired, and future world champions Michael Schumacher and Mika Häkkinen made their debuts.


Most popular from F1