Media Accreditation

2017 Motorsport Press Accreditations

Goodwood Revival press accreditation will close on Friday 18th August. 

Motorsport accreditation guidelines

2017 Horseracing Press Accreditations

August Bank Holiday Weekend, Midweek Racing and Season Finales press accreditations are open.

Horseracing accreditation guidelines

Follow the link below to log in to your press account or sign up.

Login  Sign Up

Motorsport Broadcast Media Enquiries

For all motorsport broadcast media enquiries regarding filming permissions, onsite facilities or access to footage to either the Goodwood Festival of Speed or the Goodwood Revival, please click below to email Tamara Drew, Aurora Media Worldwide – our TV Partner – in the first instance. All TV and film applications will be subject to the payment of location fees, broadcast right fees and are subject to the normal broadcast licences for UK and/or overseas broadcast.
tamara.drew@auroramedia.com

Horse Racing Broadcast Media Enquiries

For all horse racing broadcast media enquiries regarding filming permissions, onsite facilities or access to footage to either the Qatar Goodwood Festival or any of the other race days, please click below to email Sam Hanson.
sam.hanson@goodwood.com

Goodwood Estate Filming Enquiries

For all other broadcast and filming requests, please contact Manfreda Penfold on 01243 755000 or email:
manfreda.penfold@goodwood.com

Group Public Relations

Group Head of Media
Jack Mansell
01243 755000
jack.mansell@goodwood.com

Horse Racing
Sam Hanson
01243 755000
sam.hanson@goodwood.com

Motorsport 
Laura Gilbert-Burke
01243 755000
laura.gilbert-burke@goodwood.com

Estate (Entertaining & Hospitality)
Manfreda Penfold
01243 755000
manfreda.penfold@goodwood.com

Media Accreditation
Abbie Hansford
01243 755000
abbie.hansford@goodwood.com