Media Accreditation

Motorsport accreditations

Accreditation for the 2016 Goodwood Revival - Closed.

Horseracing accreditations

Accreditations for August Bank Holiday Weekend, Midweek Racing and Season Finale are open.

Follow the link below to log in if you already have a Goodwood media account.

Motorsport Accreditation Guidelines 2016
Horse Racing Accreditation Guidelines 2016

Login  Sign Up

Motorsport Broadcast Media Enquiries

For all motorsport broadcast media enquiries regarding filming permissions, onsite facilities or access to footage to either the Goodwood Festival of Speed or the Goodwood Revival, please click below to email Tamara Drew, Aurora Media Worldwide – our TV Partner – in the first instance. All TV and film applications will be subject to the payment of location fees, broadcast right fees and are subject to the normal broadcast licences for UK and/or overseas broadcast.

tamara.drew@auroramedia.com

Horse Racing Broadcast Media Enquiries

For all horse racing broadcast media enquiries regarding filming permissions, onsite facilities or access to footage to either the Qatar Goodwood Festival or any of the other race days, please click below to email Sam Hanson

sam.hanson@goodwood.com

Goodwood Estate Filming Enquiries

For all other broadcast and filming requests, please contact Mark Howell on 01243 755022 or email:
mark.howell@goodwood.com

Group Public Relations

Group
Mark Howell
01243 755000
mark.howell@goodwood.com

Horse Racing
Sam Hanson
01243 755000
sam.hanson@goodwood.com

Motorsport 
Laura Gilbert-Burke
01243 755000
laura.gilbert-burke@goodwood.com

Entertainment & Hospitality
Anouska Parsons
01243 755000
anouska.parsons@goodwood.com

Media Accreditation
Gema Bernaldo de Quiros
01243 755000
gema.bernaldo@goodwood.com