MAR 23rd 2016

Gallery: Derek Bell Trophy For F3 'Screamers'

Michael Hibberd was very much on the pace in his Brabham-Ford BT18, having set a new lap record in yesterday’s qualifying. While he didn’t quite match the pace in the race, he was quick enough to take a decisive win. Peter Thompson, who’s TVR Griffith we have featured, came in second in his Brabham-Ford BT21 with the Chevron-Ford B17 of Jim Blockley completing the podium.

Photography by Drew Gibson, Dominic James, Nicole Hains, Tim Brown and Jochen Van Cauwenberge

74th Members' Meeting live stream promo 74MM

Share this

Sign up for 76th Members' Meeting 2018 ticket alert!