Festival of Speed

Exhibitors

We have an exceptional range of exhibitors sharing their products and brands with our guests, ensuring the shopping experience matches the superb quality of the rest of our exhilarating event!

Art & Design

Stand Number(s) Exhibitor Description Website
51 Cloud Gallery Fine Art Specialist Showcasing Original and Limited Edition Artworks. www.cloudgalleryfineart.co.uk
57 Retro Speed Studio Adrenaline on your wall. 3D motor racing art. Visit and be amazed. www.retrospeedstudio.co.uk
58 James Stevens Art Formula 1 Pitstop Paintings. www.jamesstevensartist.com
81 & 82 Aces High Original and limited edition fine artwork. www.aces-high.com
99 & 100 Automobile Art Original and Reproduction Art by Nicholas Watts, many signed by drivers. www.automobileart.co.uk
110 & 111 Pop Bang Colour Creating automotive drawings and artworks. www.popbangcolour.com
116 Motorsport Classics Exclusive photographs & books, commissions taken by photographer Steve Theodorou. www.motorsportclassics.com
117 & 118 Studio Art and Frame  Motorsport Artwork and memorabilia, official gallery partner of 'Paul Oz'.  www.studioartandframe.co.uk
131 StavesArt Handdrawn maps of towns, cities and sporting worlds. www.stavesart.com
135 Fueled Art Original automotive art prints & apparel. www.fueled.art
138 Carvolution- Your life in cars    www.yourlifeincars.com

Automobilia, Gifts & Literature

Stand Number(s) Exhibitor Description Website
83 DRM Helmets  F1 1:2 scale helmets www.drmhelmets.com
84 Hortons Books The best selections of new and out-of-print motoring literature. www.hortonsbooks.co.uk
86 Jarrotts Jarrotts offer the finest quality darkroom photographs, autographs and memorabilia. www.jarrotts.com
104 Chaters Full range of motoring books, new & out of print. www.chaters.co.uk
121 Signature Store Signed Memorabilia. www.thesignaturestore.co.uk
125 Vintage Metal Signs  Top Quality Metal Signs. Personalised motorsport, mancave & garage. www.retrometalsign.com
126 Wheels 66 Auto Memorabilia and much more! www.wheels66.com
136 Osborne Refrigerators  Professional grade fridges perfect for garages, workshops, mancaves & dens etc. www.osbornerefrigerators.uk
137 Motorsport Magazine  Magazine and E-commerce. www.motorsportmagazine.com
The Rally Stage The Rally Car Model Shop Specialist event retail of collectable model cars. carcrazyofbawtry@hotmail.com

Automotive

Stand Number(s) Exhibitor Description Website
1 & 7 DAF Trucks UK's leading vehicle manufacturer from 7.5t to 44t. www.daf.co.uk
3 & 9 Morgan Celebrating 115 years of coachbuilding lightweight sports cars in Britain. https://morgan-motor.com
6 Bilstein BILSTEIN Street Performance: Experience the street like never before. www.bilstein.com
8 Ariel Lightweight Sports Cars and Motorcycles designed and handbuilt in somerset. www.arielmotor.co.uk
11 PWR Europe Advanced Cooling Technology for Motorsport, OEM, Aftermarket, Automotive, Aerospace & Industrial. www.pwreurope.com
14 Alcon Specialist Brakes, Brake systems & Clutches www.alcon.co.uk
17 ZF Race Engineering Motorsport and racing poertrains, clutches, suspension & gearboxes. www.zf-raceengineering.com
18 Elite Garages Vehicle maintenance and repairs MOT's, tyres, servicing & more. www.elitegarages.co.uk
23 & 24 Milltek UK made Performance Exhausts & Automotive Accessories. www.millteksport.com
26 Dream Car Giveaways Win your dream car! www.dreamcargiveaways.co.uk
27 & 28 Urban Bespoke modifier of luxury automotive brands. www.urban-automotive.co.uk
33 Classic and Sportscar Classic & Sportscar Sales & Restoration Services. www.classicandsportscar.ltd.uk
39 AUTOID Enhance your car with AUTOID's unique, quality, vehicle styling accessories. www.autoid.co.uk
40 Regal Autosport Automotive Pedigree Established in 1988. Service, repairs & parts. www.regalautosport.com
40 AST MOTON Custom suspension solutions for the automotive industry. Widely available for Street, Clubsport & Motorsport. https://ast-suspension.com
41 & 42 Wheel Pros Wheels, Aftermarket, Accessories & Merchandise. www.hoonigan.com
43 Pipercross Performance Air Filters, Intake Kits & Competition accessories. www.pipercross.com
45 Actronics Remanufactured electronic automotive components. www.actronics.co.uk
52 & 53 Vale Automotive Manufacturer of bespoke Porsches. www.vale-automotive.com
54 Eibach Suspension Manufacturer www.eibach.de/en
55 Marchant Cain Mechatronic components for super cars & hyper cars. www.marchantcain.com
64 CT Carbon www.ctcarbon.co
65 M Style www.mstyle.co.uk
69, 70 & 71 Total Headturners Britains premier replica & classic car specialists. www.totalheadturners.com
72 Forge Motorsport Aftermarket automotive performance parts & manufacturing capabilities. www.forgemotorsport.co.uk

Automotive Accessories

Stand Number(s) Exhibitor Description Website
15 & 16 Wera Tools Specialist global manufacturer of premium screwdriving tools & solutions. www.wera-tools.co.uk
19 & 20 Car Audio Security Car Audio, Carplay, Audio Upgrades. www.caraudiosecurity.com
37 TentBox Turn your car into a camper with TentBox. We’re on a mission to build an inclusive, fun & happy community of TentBoxers across the world. Come & check out our cosy sleeping pods, today!  www.tentbox.com
40 CSF Radiators  The World’s #1 Cooling brand for High-Performance Cooling Systems. Radiators, Intercoolers, A/C Condensers, Oil Coolers & Custom Manufacturing. https://csfrace.com 
47 Kappa Optronics Digital Mirror System, Rearview OneBox. www.kappa-optronics.com
48, 49 & 50 Car Vertical Learn the story of your future or current car. Get a report to avoid bad deals, sell faster, or learn if your car is safe. www.carvertical.com
56 Versoflor Revolutionary customisable flooring system. www.versoflor.com
59 & 60 Tractive Suspension Semi-active suspension. Plug & Play with ESA & Pasm. www.tractivesuspension.com
61 Goodridge Providing fluid transfer systems since 1969. www.goodridge.com
62 & 63 Smiths Instruments Classic & Bespoke Instruments & Senders www.smiths-instruments.co.uk
66, 67 & 68 KN Filters Manufacturer of Performance Air, Oil & Cabin Filters. www.knfilters.co.uk
76 Garage Style Garage Flooring, Hexagon Lighting & Garage Doors. www.garagestyleltd.com
77 & 78 Powerflex Europe's No.1 Polyurethane Suspension Bush Manufacturer. www.powerflex.co.uk
79 Asetek Simulator Racing hardware www.aseteksimsport.com
87 Boxo Automotive tools, Toolboxes & Workshop Equipment. www.boxo.co.uk
94 Sealey Tools Tools & Equipment www.sealey.co.uk
107, 108 & 109 RM Toys   www.rmtoys.co.uk
115 SC Parts  Classic car parts & accessories specialist. www.scparts.co.uk
124 Total Lifting Solutions Bespoke car lifts, car stackers, car turntables, goods lifts & passenger lifts. www.totalliftingsolutions.co.uk
127 DVLA Personalised Plates Over 60 million registrations available, prices start from just £250. www.dvlaregistrations.dvla.gov.uk
139 Moffett Parking Solutions Custom solutions for vehicle storage & access. www.moffett-parkingsolutions.com
Rally Stage The Rally Car Model Shop Specialist event retail of collectable model cars. carcrazyofbawtry@hotmail.com

Bikes

Stand Number(s) Exhibitor Description Website
12 Norton Motorcycles   www.nortonmotorcycles.com
13 Can-Am Can-Am 3 Wheel roadster bikes. www.offshoreperformance.co.uk/can-am
29 & 35 Canyon Canyon offers the best bikes - Inspire to ride! www.canyon.com
N/A Untitled Motorcycles DEATH TO PETROL - an unconventional electric motorcycle. www.untitledmotorcycles.com
132 & 133 Propain Bikes Handcrafted Custom Mountain Bikes. www.propain-bikes.com

Car Care

Stand Number(s) Exhibitor Description Website
25 Spandex Spandex Ltd is the global leading distributor of vehicle wrap & paint protection films, allowing custom personalisation & protection of your vehicle.

www.shop.spandex.com/en_GB/homepage

31 & 32 XPEL XPEL is a leading provider of protective films & coatings, including automotive paint protection film, surface protection film, automotive & architectural window films & ceramic coatings. www.xpel.co.uk
34 Gtechniq Cutting edge car care products. www.gtechniq.co.uk
44 Meguiars 'Reflect Your Passion'- World leading car care products. www.meguiars.co.uk
46 Nilfisk Pressure washers & vacs ideally suited to car cleaning. https://shop.nilfisk.com
80 Amigo Customs Vehicle Enhancement Specialists. www.amigocustoms.co.uk
112 Vulcanet Cleaning wipes patented & worldwide known. www.vulcanet.pro
128 Diamondbrite Ceramic Paint Protection & Car Care Products. www.diamondbrite.co.uk
134 DIY PPF Do it yourself paint protection film kits. www.diyppf.co.uk

Clothing & Accessories

Stand Number(s) Exhibitor Description Website
30 & 36 Pitwalk Largest Motorsport Clothing & Accessories Store at Goodwood Festival of Speed. www.pitwalk.co.uk
90 Second Skin Mens & Ladies Leather Jackets. www.secondskin.co.uk
91 Visual eyes Designer and Bespoke Eyewear for the Sun. www.visualeyes.org.uk
92 Needle and Eagle Clothing, Apparel, Menswear, Hoodies, T-Shirts, Joggers, Cargo, Sweatshirt, Polo, Lanyards & Keyrings. www.needleandeagle.co.uk
97 & 98 RSR Retail UK's leading motorsport merchandise retailer. www.vantage97.com
101 Claudio Lugli Printed shirts, jackets, blazers, chinos, shorts & shoes. www.claudioluglishirts.com
102 Justin Reess Premium leather footwear. Traditional styles with a twist of fun. www.justinreess.co.uk
103 Koy Clothing Classic mens style with a unique African twist. www.koyclothing.com
119 & 120 195 mph The UK's leading outlet for motorsport clothing. www.195mph.com
129 Katherine Partis Nordic and British technical and outdoor clothing and footwear. www.katherinepartis.com
130 MJ Monaco Motorsport Merchandise, Jewellery, Gifts and Accessories. www.mjmonaco.com
140 Gamble and Gunn British Headwear for Men and Women. www.gambleandgunn.com

Education & Careers

Stand Number(s) Exhibitor Description Website
38 Sussex Safer Roads Road safety information, resources, guidance & engagement. www.sussexsaferroads.gov.uk
93 National Motorcycle Museum Where Legends Live On! www.thenmm.co.uk
106 Ignition Human Performance Unlocking Performance in Business using Elite Motorsport Formulas. www.ignitionperformance.com
141 & 142 Imeche E Independent professional association & learned society. www.imeche.org
The Rallystage British Army Meet the British Army with our off-road & armoured vehicles. www.army.mod.uk/
Subscribe and Enjoy

Subscribe to Festival of Speed News

By clicking ‘sign up’ you are accepting the terms of Goodwood’s privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.